Board of Trustees and Advisory Council Members

Special thanks to our Board of Trustees and Advisory Council Members for their service and dedication.

Advisory Council

Briggs, Kent, former Executive Director Council of State Governments – West; former chief of staff to Utah Governor Scott Matheson

Echohawk, John, Executive Director of the Native American Rights Fund

Eichbaum, William M., Senior Fellow World Wildlife Fund (WWF), Board Chair Potomac Conservancy, former Vice President WWF

Evans, Brock, President Endangered Species Coalition, former Vice President National Audubon Society

Hunter, Doug, General Manager Utah Associated Municipal Power Systems, Chairman of American Public Power Association

Kennedy, Robert, Jr., master falconer, senior attorney at NRDC, President of Waterkeeper Alliance

Minger, Terry, Former President Piton Foundation, Sundance Enterprises, CRM; current Board member PBS Denver

Şekercioğlu, Çağan, Ornithologist/Conservation Ecologist, Assistant Professor at University of Utah

Speers, Jennifer, Chair of the Board Utah Nature Conservancy, board member Cornell Ornithology Lab

Board of Trustees